EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Boys V)

Twin Lakes Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

9:00 AM CDT

Twin Lakes Senior High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Canceled:

LaVille Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

4:30 PM CDT

LaVille Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Tippecanoe Valley High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

4:15 PM CDT

Tippecanoe Valley High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

LaPorte High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

4:30 PM CDT

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Triton Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

4:30 PM CDT

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Portage High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Portage High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Rochester High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Rochester High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Rensselaer Central High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

4:15 PM CDT

Rensselaer Central High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Canceled:

LaVille Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

4:30 PM CDT

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Canceled:

New Prairie High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

4:00 PM CDT

New Prairie High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

4:30 PM CDT

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Knox HS (HNAC) (A)

Wed, Sep. 13 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Knox Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Triton Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Triton Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Knox HS (HNAC) (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

4:00 PM CDT

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

HNAC Meet (A)

Wed, Sep. 20 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Knox Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

HNAC Meet (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Knox Community High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

John Glenn High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

4:00 PM CDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Wed, Sep. 27 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Culver Academies

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE