EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Mon, Jul. 1 2024

TBD

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School (High School)

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Tue, Jul. 2 2024

TBD

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School (High School)

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Wed, Jul. 3 2024

TBD

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School (High School)

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Thu, Jul. 4 2024

TBD

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School (High School)

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Fri, Jul. 5 2024

TBD

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School (High School)

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Sat, Jul. 6 2024

TBD

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School (High School)

DETAILS

School Events

IHSAA Moratorium (H)

Sun, Jul. 7 2024

TBD

North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School (High School)

DETAILS

Weight Room Practice

Open Weights

Mon, Aug. 12 2024

5:30 PM CDT

HS Weight Room

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Caston/DeMotte Christian (A)

Tue, Aug. 13 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Covenant Christian High School DeMotte

DETAILS

Weight Room Practice

Open Weights

Wed, Aug. 14 2024

5:30 AM CDT

HS Weight Room

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Knox Community High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

4:15 PM CDT

Chesapeake Run Golf Course

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

John Glenn High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Wheeler High School (A)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

7:00 PM CDT

Wheeler High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Boys V)

Twin Lakes Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Twin Lakes Senior High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Winamac Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Winamac Community High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE