EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Knox Community High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 10 2022

5:30 PM CST

Knox Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Rensselaer Central High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

5:30 PM CST

Rensselaer Central High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Kankakee Valley High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

5:30 PM CST

Kankakee Valley High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Plymouth Swim Relays (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

8:00 AM CST

Plymouth High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

North Newton Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Dec. 5 2022

5:30 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Pioneer/Rensselaer (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

5:00 PM CST

Pioneer Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Culver Community High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

5:00 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Wheeler High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

5:30 PM CST

Wheeler High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Pioneer/South Newton (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

5:00 PM CST

Pioneer Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Tippecanoe Valley High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

4:30 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

HNAC Swim Meet (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

9:00 AM CST

Knox Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Oregon-Davis High School (H)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

5:00 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional Preliminaries (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:30 PM CST

Valparaiso High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

IHSAA Sectional Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

1:00 PM CST

Valparaiso High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE