EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

Oregon-Davis High School (A)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

7:00 PM CST

Oregon-Davis High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

River Forest Sr High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

7:00 PM CST

River Forest Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Rochester High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:00 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills) (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

7:00 PM CST

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Morgan Township Middle/High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

7:00 PM CST

Morgan Township Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Westville High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

5:30 PM CST

Westville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Knox Community High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

7:00 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Mustang Holiday Tourney vs Trinity at Greenlawn (A)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

10:30 AM CST

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Mustang Holiday Tournament vs Frontier (A)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

7:00 PM CST

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

LaVille Jr-Sr High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

6:30 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

North Miami Middle/High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

7:00 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Rensselaer Central High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

7:00 PM CST

Rensselaer Central HS Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Knox Community High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

7:30 PM CST

Knox Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Winamac Community High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

7:00 PM CST

Winamac Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Triton Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

6:30 PM CST

Triton Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Pioneer Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

7:00 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Boone Grove High School (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

12:30 PM CST

Boone Grove High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Caston Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

7:00 PM CST

Caston Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Culver Community High School (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

7:00 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Argos Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

6:30 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hebron High School (H)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

7:00 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Kankakee Valley High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

7:00 PM CST

North Judson-San Pierre High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR North Judson-San Pierre Jr/Sr High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE